Recent blog posts - i2Visa Blog

i2Visa Blog

Blogs and news from i2Visa

Normal Business Hours - No Change

The Scottish government has announced the stricter restriction on pubs and restaurant from the evening of 9th Oct 2020 against the second wave of corona virus but hasn't imposed the full lockdown nationwide entirely. Thus our company will have operated our business on normality as usual. i2visa on 08.10.2020

Continue reading

Chinese Visa Application - update

Anyone who hold the Chinese resident permit which was expired from 28th March 2020 has been eligible to apply for the new resident permit at the Chinese visa centre. i2visa

Continue reading


i2visa UK Ltd is NOT affliliated and DON'T have any connections with any governments. However, i2visa UK Ltd has been registered to Foreign Commonwealth Office (FCO) and Chinese Visa Application Service Centre (CVASC) which are official places for submission of UK document legalisation and visa application. Thus we must adhere to their rules and policies and are regulated by these governmental bodies.

Continue reading

Charter Flight from LON to SHA on 12th Sept

There will be a board flight to Shanghai from London on 12th Sept 2020 by Virgin Atlantic. If you are interested please feel free to contact us at 0131 4607023.

Continue reading

Valid Chinese Resident Permit

Chinese Embassy in denmark has announced the following countries' passport holders will apply for Chinese visa if they hold the valid resident permit from now on, including work permit, permit for family reunion and personal matters,may apply for visas for free at any Chinese embassy or consulate in these countries. After entering China, they are kindly requested to comply with the epidemic prevention regulations of the local governments.

List of applicable countries:

Albania, Ireland, Estonia, Austria, Bulgaria,North Macedonia, Belgium, Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Poland, Denmark, Germany, France, Finland, the Netherlands, Montenegro,Czech Republic, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Romania, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Cyprus, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Greece, Hungary, Italy, United Kingdom


Continue reading